Skip to content

Force Writing

August 31, 2009

There’s nothing that spring to mind to write, so what I am is forced in a force fed kind of way. What is there to write about, that hasn’t already been written about? Things are sailing along as usual, I’m tired and wishing it was bed time already, so I mean that’s great, but I’m sure that’s already been covered like a gazillion times. I have prospective titles written down, things that require more effort and motivation than the thought process that forces me to write.

Tomorrow, this blog is a year old.

It’s all gone so quickly, sped by in the overtaking lane whilst I sat back and just got on with things in a pretty unmotivated way. A lot has happened, but at the end of the day, whilst I may not have been proud of what happened, I’m still here and I got there in the end. Are things better than a year ago? I don’t know, I can’t remember back that far, but I can definitely say they are better than February when I was referred to the CMHT. I have more support, more help and I’m more confident to ask for help; the lack of links to my parents really helps this, as at home I was always worried someone would “accidently” let something slip. I just hope things can improve, and I can concentrate better on Uni this year round.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    September 1, 2009 2:41 pm

    Happy anniversary Rabbit. Hope this next blogging year starts to pick up for you in terms of happiness. Don’t worry about repeating yourself, nothing can be said that has not been said before. Besides, no matter what your mind may tell you, you write it well. Stay safe,

    Lola x

Leave a comment