Skip to content

April 4, 2011

Falling apart, piece by piece. Diazepam at the ready. Another day of shaking at my desk, and wishing I was no longer here.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2011 9:15 pm

    Eep 😦 Sorry to hear that things are hard right now. I hope you don’t fall apart 😦 Did you get the Diazepam from your German GP or did you have a stash for emergencies? xx

    • April 4, 2011 9:25 pm

      I had some from aaages ago.
      I have to see the doctor here for more meds this week, joys 😦

      • April 4, 2011 10:03 pm

        Glad you already had some to hand, but shame you need them. I think it is probably a good thing you are seeing a doctor over there. Try and be honest with them about how you’re struggling and see if they can help. If only to get a few more diazepam if necessary!

  2. April 4, 2011 9:31 pm

    So sorry honey, always around if you want a chat. take lots of care, you can get through this, i have no doubt about it. xx

  3. April 7, 2011 12:26 pm

    I hop things get better for you, im sorry your feeling so low…. The name of your blog made me smile. Its beautiful. xx

Leave a Reply

