Skip to content

A woman on a mission

January 17, 2011

I have a few points to make:

1) After finally overcoming the body image problems, going and getting a new pair of glasses was probably not the best idea. I’m preparing for the rollercoaster to rebegin

2) What I’ve read in the news today about the NHS has made me feel sick to the core. First elective surgeries. Mental Health is already a taboo, swept under the rug so are we going to (openly) find out what’s in store? I pretty much have my life to owe to them, and it’s probably at the heart of my concerns of what the government are doing. Post to come soonish on this subject.

Short but sweet; I’m really, really tired, despite having slept well all weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 7:41 pm

    The NHS i owe my life to them to i think the goverment is trying to make changes quickly and the reson on that is politicaal so he gains but there is another thing if he does it wrong who knows what wil happen i dont think people really want to think about that

  2. January 19, 2011 12:30 pm

    Good to see you post.

    I’m sure glasses look great and as for the NHS, well…

Leave a Reply

