Skip to content

And so, I am here

June 25, 2010

In Frankfurt. I have signed a contract for a place, and I will hopefully get it (the owner just needs to sign it). Work begins on monday… I think four other english interns are starting then too, which will mean I’m not the only one.

I’m currently in a day-rate place, until I can get everything sorted… hopefully will be moving into the new place on July 1st.

This week has been a mix of yay, nay and downright meh – I know it’s the settling in stages but it can be horrible to move somewhere and things to not instantly go right!

I’m really tired, so I’m going to head to bed, but I’ll try to be around as much as I can be!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 25, 2010 10:57 pm

    Hope you get the place and settle in quickly.

    Take care,
    Differently

Leave a Reply

