Skip to content

ndsfahdfisdhf;lA;KDPO

May 11, 2010

I don’t have much to say, that I want to write on here. I have my German oral on Wednesday morning, a 3 hours written on Friday and listening on Monday. It shall keep me busy!

I’m a bit bogged down with L; she isn’t happy about me going out with my friends and not inviting her. I don’t want to talk about it on here, despite actually wanting to, but it isn’t the place; I wouldn’t be happy if I found someone had been writing about me on the internet, so I won’t be doing it to her (despite the fact that I don’t think she knows about this, but better safe than sorry!). It’s really getting to me, and that’s probably all you will get to know. It’s frustrating and I don’t know what to do. She gets upset, I get upset – pretty pointless but alas.

I am also tired, so am going to bed. I screwed my sleeping regime up by not sleeping thursday night at all, then sleeping from 1-8pm on friday, having a relatively normal sleep friday night then I slept 18hours til sunday 6pm. This is not wise, but it somehow still happened. I love sleep, though!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 6:40 pm

    So you let a cat choose the title? 🙂

    Think you’re being wise not writing about the lass online.

    As you know, I’m also sleeping crazy hrs atm so will be around for a chat (about anything) in the wee small hours if you’d like.

    xx

    • May 11, 2010 6:42 pm

      It was my ‘i can’t decide a title ;)’. I’ll get the cat to do one next week when I’m home!

Leave a Reply

