Skip to content

Done and Dusted

May 7, 2010

At 11.10am, I handed in all my coursework for this year.

I have now been up for 24 hours, and I am going to bed. I know it could have been done better, but alas, time ran out and the General Election was too interesting.

I’ll reserve judgement until all is known.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2010 1:52 am

    You did the best you could do, you so did, and well done and congratulations! Hoping you’re getting some well deserved rest! x

    • May 8, 2010 7:01 pm

      Thanks.
      I was meant to be having a picnic today, but in true sod’s law style, it’s rained. And it doesn’t even rain frequently here! x

  2. May 8, 2010 6:25 pm

    Congratulations of finishing – must be a relief!

    Take care,
    Differently

Leave a Reply

