Skip to content

Camp Kate

April 16, 2010

Excuse me, I may be a while. 4942 words left from 3 essays. I know how to live. ^^

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Hannah permalink
    April 17, 2010 1:11 am

    6000 words left for two essays 😦 I can sympathise! x

    • April 19, 2010 12:21 am

      I’m about 250 down on the 4942 words; productive weekend not!

  2. Alison permalink
    April 18, 2010 6:17 pm

    I know the feeling… good luck!

    • April 19, 2010 12:21 am

      Thanks! Did you take your photo yourself? It’s amazing!

  3. April 18, 2010 10:04 pm

    aww, it’s a slog isn’t it. I’m impressed you have the desk space you do have though – mine was so small it only fit my computer on, so I had to do everything else sat on my bed (not the best place to get into work mode).
    Hope you’re well,

    L xx

    • April 19, 2010 12:22 am

      I’ve been pretty lucky both years! However, they’ve both been purpose built student accommodation; my desk at home is tiny! x

Leave a Reply

