Skip to content

When walking 20 miles isn’t enough…

February 21, 2010

Silly brain. I’m being told I could have walked further and faster, done better and stuff. Well, brain, I will be going further, be assured of that! But, for now, please stop moaning at me for not being good enough?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2010 1:56 pm

    Bad brain! You did amazingly well to walk 20 miles, I know I couldn’t do it. Be proud of yourself. x

  2. February 21, 2010 3:31 pm

    Aww.. 20 miles is great and you shouldn’t expect to do the full 40 miles on your first go. It wouldn’t be good for you. Remember anyone that does a marathon has to start with a few miles and work up. xx

    • February 21, 2010 5:34 pm

      Indeed. I’ll do 30 in a few weeks then the full 40 will be I think the week after! *dies*

  3. findingmecrazy permalink
    February 21, 2010 10:05 pm

    You walked 20 miles! That’s amazing so tell your silly brain to be quiet! I really don’t think I could walk 20 miles! You did brilliantly! And loved the photos in that last entry, the rose was really pretty xx

Leave a Reply

