Skip to content

Achievements

January 11, 2010

I feel like I achieved something today; 2 of my essays are now done and just need checking, I didn’t sleep in the day and I got to see my girlfriend because I timed things well. This makes me very happy, so I feel like I’ve done something. The worst is still coming: another cwk to do, and 2 exams within the next week and a half. But tonight, I shall go to bed happy. And vow to remember to take tally tomorrow. Sadly, I’ve been neglecting routine and have been forgetting. But I will start trying again- alarms here we come!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    January 11, 2010 7:27 pm

    Blimey, that is a productive day. I’m liking the fact you a) got the balance of work and seeeing Gfriend, but also b) that you are giving yourself credit for it. *Makes mental note to actually take a leaf out of Kates book*

    Hope the exams and coursework go great! I was going to say well, but I kind of hope they go great for you.

    Lola x

    • January 11, 2010 8:05 pm

      I’ve made up for it today in being unproductive though 😉

  2. January 12, 2010 12:15 am

    Yay to the productivity.

    Good luck with the exams, hope they go well.

    Take care,
    Differently

  3. findingmecrazy permalink
    January 13, 2010 11:37 pm

    Well done to you! A very productive night indeed! Hope the rest of the cw and exam revision is all going well. And you’re allowed an unproductive day after all that productiveness! Take care x

    • January 14, 2010 12:25 am

      Er, that rest day can be next wednesday after my exam. It’s all going very badly and stressfully, so I can’t wait for then! x

Leave a Reply

