Skip to content

I haven’t disappeared

December 31, 2009

I’m just buried under a load of work; in particular one essay at the moment. Hence my abnormally quick replies to comments and lack of posting (after trying to squeeze out a thousand words a day, I don’t feel much like writing any more. I have 178 left to do tonight before I can go to bed, and every single one of them needs researching. 1000 today, 1000 tomorrow. Sorted, finished, ready to be left to be grammar, spell and content checked on another day; probably the night before hand in).

So, instead of moaning, welcome to hell:

Books, glorious books…

And even more of them. Gotta have a wide range of sources, don’t cha know?

*noose*

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2009 6:45 pm

    Oh I know the feeling… My two coffee tables look very much the same and I just took delivery of more books from Amazon, I am waiting for my new desk to arrive next week and I have a feeling within days it will be looking very much like yours! lol

    Happy New Year and all the best for 2010!

    • December 31, 2009 6:52 pm

      Get shelves is my advice! Sadly mine are full, so it’s onto the floor we go!

Leave a Reply

