Skip to content

Christmas Day

December 25, 2009

I survived it! And if you’re reading this, likelihood is that you did too!

Not only this, I’m happy with the way I look and my body, no I haven’t been drinking!

And now, I’m going to bed with a full belly of christmas dinner and profiterole gateau; bring on the heart attack!

Love to you all x

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2009 5:12 pm

    A hearty well done!

    And yay to liking your body.

    Take care,
    Differently

  2. findingmecrazy permalink
    December 26, 2009 10:01 pm

    I’m so glad to hear all that. Good for you! x

  3. December 28, 2009 6:12 pm

    Aww so good to hear. It makes a change from the doom and gloom elsewhere. xx

    • December 28, 2009 6:25 pm

      Well, that’s the good slant of it 😉 I think I was lucky though, that my christmas seemed to be a little better than usual x

Leave a Reply

