Skip to content

Hibernation

December 11, 2009

On a day like this, hibernation appeals.

What you aren’t seeing is the finance quarter of Birmingham. Hibernation, please? I’m home now at least…

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 10:08 pm

    *hugs*

    Have a great weekend back home. Sorry I’m not about to meet up. It’s foggy here too 😦

    • December 11, 2009 11:24 pm

      Don’t worry about it, i’m sure i’ll see you at some point over christmas! My parents seem to think it’s a bit warmer now than a few hours ago…

  2. December 12, 2009 12:04 am

    I know, it’s bloody awful isn’t it? The bad part about trying to hibernate though is that you wake up early and you can’t stop thinking about buns (though where would you get buns at this time?) and you know you won’t get back to sleep and My God you’re stinky. Or is that just me? 😉

    • December 12, 2009 10:38 am

      Unfortunately, since I’m home, I no longer need to worry about 24 hour bun procurement, as consumerismm has hit: 24 hour tesco 10 mins away! As for everything else, well I just want my cat but I don’t want to get out of bed and go find her! (my cat’s silly- we have a warm plate for her basket for overnight… And she won’t go in her basket but instead will sit on a freezing cold window sill!) x

      • December 12, 2009 4:30 pm

        Dear Kate,

        Please post me some buns.

        Lots of love,
        la xx

        PS Stop trying to cook the cat.

      • December 12, 2009 6:27 pm

        We’re not cooking her, i promise! I’ll see what i can do about the buns! X

  3. Lola Snow permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:36 pm

    That photo looks like the inside of my head! Take care Rabbit, let’s all get out of bed in the Spring time,

    Lola x

Leave a Reply

