Skip to content

I’m Good

December 8, 2009

I’m feeling good today. Maybe it’s as a result of the mock exam and 2 deadlines having been done, thwarted, bang, gone! that I feel like this. Happy smily faces.

Just I need to sleep. 4 hours sleep isn’t nice but it was necessary.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    December 8, 2009 4:15 pm

    Yeah for good moods! Glad that you’ve got some boxes ticked, now be kind to yourself Rabbit. xx

    • December 9, 2009 12:38 am

      I’ll try… I should really start with catching up on sleep to be kind to myself tbh…

      x

  2. December 8, 2009 5:41 pm

    Yay! 🙂 Makes a change. Everyone else seems to be struggling at the moment.

    Glad you got things out of the way and things are okay. xx

    • December 9, 2009 12:40 am

      Maybe it was the brief episode of blue skies we’ve had here in Brum today?! x

      • December 9, 2009 9:49 am

        Yeah maybe, although I kinda hope not as that is likely to be fleeting 😦 xx

      • December 9, 2009 10:23 am

        We have a blue sky again today!
        (Just I think I need to sleep through it as I’m terribly sleep deprived!) x

  3. findingmecrazy permalink
    December 8, 2009 10:41 pm

    I’m really glad you’re feeling good! And well done with getting your deadlines out of the way and getting through your mock exam, those things are stressful x

    • December 9, 2009 12:41 am

      Thanks… Now I can rest for a bit hopefully, well that’s my plan anyway! x

Leave a Reply

