Skip to content

Today

November 25, 2009

So, we went to the hospital. My mum decided to answer all the questions, instead of letting me do so. I forgot about that cause of antibiotics over a year ago, see, and how ill I was last year and 3 years ago. She said she wasn’t going to come in with me for all of it, so I was like yayy, but then she did come in, so a quick whisper at the end it was.

They’ve given me three of these slips:

3 viales a week for the next three weeks (after this one). I hope I will have some blood left, and that I won’t go dizzy like I have today. I hate having blood taken…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2009 10:12 pm

    I hope all this vampire business actually helps!

    xx

  2. November 26, 2009 12:18 am

    Heh, not so sure about that! It’s to see whether it fluctuates on a weekly basis, thus being able to diagnose me with something cyclical, if not then er, it’s something else!

Leave a Reply

