Skip to content

Homeward bound

November 19, 2009

I’m going HOME. First time in 10 weeks. I’m excited.

It’s also an environmental/human rights conference, so some people from uni are coming up and I can’t wait to show them my city!

I may be a tad too excited, but no diazepam will be required. I’m cool, honest.

(I bucked up the courage and went to see my doc. She’s given me some diazepam to take as and when and reassured me I’m not bipolar. Cyclotymic maybe (but even then I concur, I don’t fit the criteria. I’m just normal as norman normal who is having a reaction to citalopram.))

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2009 11:20 pm

    Aww I’m glad you went to the doc and hope the diazepam helps. I think everyone shows a little cyclothymia from time to time, especially if they are on SSRIs!

    xx

    • November 22, 2009 9:13 pm

      I’ve only taken one so far, things haven’t been too bad so far, thankfully. x

Leave a Reply

