Skip to content

The Band

November 11, 2009

It’s there to remind me. That I’m getting thinner, that it didn’t used to slide around up and down my arm so freely in times past.

I love my sziget band, probably as much as I loved the festival.

Noting the fact that this isn’t good, and not something I really want to happen, I’ve voluntarily started a food diary to take to therapy with me, I’m trying to go for the shock tactic. I’m not much good with calories, but what I do know is that I’m not eating enough, especially considering how much of the time I’m on the go. I really need to get this nailed, to get this sorted once and for all. I feel I lack the knowledge of food; the knowledge of how to eat more. Some people just don’t eat much, I may be one of those now, as I’ve trained myself; there is, however, a line. A line between not eating much and being healthy, and not eating much but neglecting yourself too. I really don’t know where I stand. My thought processes may not be healthy, but am I physically healthy eating the amount I do?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

