Skip to content

Winter

October 26, 2009

At least the first day leading to many of cold and bleakness was nice.

I wish I could wander through pretty gardens and pretty places forever. For the tranquility found to stay with me and the beaming part of me to shine out. All good things must come to an end, and so many things are.

I don’t handle the changing clocks very well.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 28, 2009 12:23 pm

    I don’t like the clock thing either. Those are absolutely beautiful roses 🙂

Leave a Reply

