Skip to content

Teetering

October 18, 2009

On the brink, like a skydiver waiting to fall.

My demons have returned.

And in other news, I have my psychology assessment on wednesday… Bah! To make the week even better, I see the psychiatrist on thursday…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2009 11:22 am

    Good luck for Wednesday and Thursday. I hope the psych can help.

    I had a form to fill in for my therapy referral and had forgotten about it. I’m going to miss the deadline as I haven’t yet posted it so I’m really hoping they won’t discharge me!!

    • October 18, 2009 8:21 pm

      Thanks! He normally doesn’t understand a word I say, so we’ll see what happens this time…

      And surely it’s kinda evidence that you’re not well (okay, that’s probably not put right!) But I hope they don’t, just shout at them and we can come and be, er, mental at them :p

  2. October 20, 2009 6:02 am

    I live with demons all the time
    and I tells ya they ain’t worth a dime

  3. October 20, 2009 6:04 pm

    Good luck with the psychologist and the shrink. You never know one or the other may have a parachute (or is that pushing the metaphor too far?).

    Take care,
    Differently

Leave a Reply

