Skip to content

Wiry wired

September 19, 2009

“You got wires coming out of your skin, you got wires going in… Running through corridors, through automatic doors, just to see it through…”

As I typed in the title, this is what my head gave me. My head’s alive with the sound of music, my feet bopping along and thoughts are speeding down the nerve highway, but there’s a problem: it’s 7am and by rights I should be asleep, but I’m in another burst of energy and wondering what would happen if I used my brain more (I don’t want to find out, all I want is to be asleep…)
I’m going to the theatre later, to see a play by moliere and I’m beginning to wonder how I’ll stay still through it…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2009 4:38 pm

    Hehe you must have been so wired you pressed the post button a load of times!

    Hope things settle down soon xx

    • September 19, 2009 5:12 pm

      Fixed! Yeah, I got bored and because I was on my phone I kept clicking as it wasn’t going fast enough! Pleased wordpress on my phone is beginning to work as I deleted them by my phone too 😀

Leave a Reply

