Skip to content

A Realisation

September 19, 2009

I am too thin. I should do something about it, but I have no appetite and eating makes me feel physically sick after a few mouthfulls. I’m hoping to take more control when I get back to Uni, as I’ll have all the choice over what to eat, and I will be able to do packed lunches etc more easily than at home. This is what I’m hoping anyway.

I’m off in the morning, I’ve packed (messily) so I’m waiting to see whether it’ll all fit in the car! My radio has mysteriously disappeared, and I’m really rather miffed; no XFM for me (it was a DAB radio and I can’t pay to replace it, I inherited it from my Grandad’s house after he died…) It’s a shame.

A quick recommendation: I went to see The Miser by Moliere today, it was brilliant- watch it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2009 10:47 am

    You do totally realise that I’ll be feeding you up when you’re back… mwahahahhahaha

Leave a Reply

