Skip to content

Kate’s Travels Pt1: France

August 23, 2009

Some photos from my travels… for those of you who have me on Facebook, there are more on there.

Shakespeare Cliff, nr Dover

Grasse

St Raphael Station

Nice

One of those ballons attached to a boat taking off

The inside of a Motorail carriage, if anyone ever wanted to know!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2009 3:43 pm

    Looks beautiful Kate… I’ve only ever been to France once but would to explore it more especially Paris!

  2. August 23, 2009 5:06 pm

    I’ve been to Paris once, too. I’d love to go back, so I’m hoping next year I’ll be living remotely close to Paris so I can go!

Leave a Reply

