Skip to content

Thinking it over

August 5, 2009
tags:

Words are starting to flow better, things are more lucid; I think the time alone swimming with the fish is helping. My mood’s still no better, in fact it’s going the other way instead. The constant grating of being around people is really getting to me, and the excitement for next week is beginning to drain me because days here feel so long, it’s less than a week away but every day here feels like 2.
It’s really pretty here, I’m getting attached, which will make it all the worse when I come home on sunday.

I’ll catch up with blogs sometime soon, hope everyone is alright.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2009 12:00 pm

    I hope you are enjoying some of your holiday even if your mood is dodgy.

    Take care x

  2. August 9, 2009 8:53 pm

    It was alright in the end, but I’m not missing it that much! Hope you’re okay x

Leave a Reply

