Skip to content

Hate Mail

June 3, 2009

I’ve seen many adverts before, but I think this has got to be the best one:

Just what everyone wants to see… and fits in surprisingly well with the hate mail I’m giving myself. I don’t know what else to say, because there really isn’t anything to say. I will post properly soon, is something, however…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 7:46 pm

    I hate facebook ads, esp the ones that take pictures of your friends. I must stop doing those bloody quizzes and letting God knows who access my page.

  2. June 3, 2009 9:54 pm

    I delete them after use… Well except for bubblespinner, which is an amazing game!

  3. June 6, 2009 9:13 pm

    I saw that on my page to, I was a little put out by it, I know it’s only an advert, but what if people had gone out of their way in life to click something to say they hate you… Mmm

  4. June 6, 2009 9:24 pm

    Don’t set my paranoia off! But yeah, what of they had; don’t want to think about it really…

Leave a Reply

