Skip to content

More Photos…

May 29, 2009

I have nothing much to say at the moment; my brain’s on holiday and my feelings have gone with. There’s a gentle weight resting on me but it’s not too bad. I’m just floating around, this week’s been fairly good and long may it last.

I saw the doc again today, turned up and soothed her worry that I wouldn’t. She asked a bit more about what happened last week, and just some other stuff. We didn’t stay on topic much, kept wandering and satisfied her that things are generally okay and I’m not going to kill myself or do anything rash.

I seem to be getting to grips with myself, too, I just need to make sure than my new healthy eating and exercise regime doesn’t tip things and send things bad again; I don’t want that but we’ll see what happens.

So, I rambled. Here are the much promised photos:

The Squirrel I gazed in awe at, whilst some creepy guy perved on me and then asked me to go for a walk with him; I said no and scuttled off.

And, where would we be without the geese… I don’t have an obsession, honest!

The essential picture of ducks, too…

And finally, the thing I like to see most: a clear blue sky! It’s a bit warm, however, wuss?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 30, 2009 3:57 pm

    That picture cant be the sky, it looks like ripples on a swimming pool, hope your ok. Hannah X

  2. May 30, 2009 5:32 pm

    I ❤ Mr Squirrel! And love the blue sky too. Let's throw ourselves into it xx

  3. May 30, 2009 9:24 pm

    Tis, tis Hannah!
    La… I think we should 🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

