Skip to content

You say it best…

April 17, 2009

… when you say nothing at all…

I’m back, still here, still not got anything to say. I’ve written stuff in my diary, but it sort of feels irrelevant, or I don’t know. I don’t feel anything; joy, sadness, all gone. I’m emotionless, and wordless. All the good things in life.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 17, 2009 9:33 pm

    It’s sucky when you get that numbness, I hope it shifts soon for you.
    I think in Ronan Keating’s case it definitely is best when he says, or sings, nothing at all, but not in yours.
    Take care xx

  2. April 17, 2009 9:38 pm

    I think I should… I moan too much already!
    xx

  3. April 18, 2009 12:46 pm

    We all moan, I sort of see a blog as a place where I can moan without feeling guilty about it. My blog isn’t going to roll its eyes at me when it gets bored of my moaning or stop calling me because it knows I’ll be in a bad mood. Or maybe it will šŸ˜‰ Thanks for adding me to your blogroll btw xx

  4. April 18, 2009 1:23 pm

    True, true. Just it’s crap to read! xx

Leave a Reply

