Skip to content

Suicide

March 28, 2009
tags:

To have fought this far, to have tried so hard, to have resisted so much would all have been a waste, if I were to give in now. A whole year or so of fighting everything off left, right and centre. It’d all have been in vain, it’d have all been pointless if I were to give up now.

Just it’s getting a bit hard to not do the unspoken thing. An empty flat and nowhere to be until wednesday. What do I do, and how do I know what’s right?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2009 7:21 am

    Hmmm…. Tell you what…

    You can meet me for coffee after I finish work. My treat, and that’ll occupy a few hours of your time 🙂

    Just keep yourself busy, honestly hun, a suicide attempt isn’t worth it. And I’ve been there xxx

  2. March 29, 2009 10:15 am

    That’d be lovely… I’ll email you 🙂 x

  3. March 29, 2009 3:43 pm

    I hope you feel better soon, Kate.

  4. March 29, 2009 4:22 pm

    Thanks x

Leave a Reply

