Skip to content

And so, the cycle begins again

February 8, 2009
tags:

I’m feeling pretty lazy and lethargic at the moment, which means I’m not going out to do my shopping.

Which means that I have no food

Which means that I’m not eating

And I like it. I want to be thin, I never want to have to eat again; I’m strong enough not to, eating is for the weak. Time to shift that weight, fatso. Think of all that heavy shopping disappearing down your neck, that’s not what you want is it? You want to be thin, thin like the best of them. If you’re thin, then you’ll get far.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    February 8, 2009 5:33 pm

    Meh. Thin? Been there, done that. Was still flipping miserable. Are you sure it’s not happiness and control that you are seeking?

    Lola x

  2. February 8, 2009 7:53 pm

    It probably is, Lola. Some desperation of trying to find something, anything to make me happy. This probably isn’t helped by the fact that I’m lurgyous atm anyway so am feeling crap anyway! I’ve just eaten Goulash, and I’m hoping it was just my brain telling me it wasn’t good; I spent so flipping long cooking it that it shouldn’t be allowed to be bad!

    xx

  3. February 9, 2009 7:32 pm

    Thin has the same amount of misery, just with added hunger.

    Yes I’m a hypocrite.

    Hope you feel better soon.
    Take care,
    Differently

  4. February 9, 2009 7:40 pm

    Sounds like an advert:
    “Happiness, now with added hunger!”

    Trying to eat, but my mouth is still being a pain. I just made a nice coconut curry though, so it’s not all bad!

    xx

Leave a Reply

