Skip to content

Thought for the day

January 29, 2009

As found on my fridge by… someone.

True!

Well, I’m off to enjoy the awesomeness of 6 hours’ of lectures having not slept for at least 24 hours. Damn whatever it is that is making me not sleep, I blame moving my bed. Or Tally. I’m scared of myself, and I’m tired, but I can’t sleep; why does this happen? This isn’t my idea of fun…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    January 29, 2009 10:58 am

    That is an awesome photo!! Sorry things are no better, hope you survive your lectures ok

    Lola x

  2. January 29, 2009 9:17 pm

    Hope you got through you’re lectures. Yes SSRIs can cause insomnia so it might be worth discussing this with your GP. Hope you sleep better tonight.

    Take care,
    Differently

  3. January 30, 2009 10:15 am

    Lola: Fell asleep in one of them, so I got the window opened on me and it was colddd!

    Differently: I will be, since I upped the dose it’s been hell and I don’t want it to transform into something long term. I always used to sleep so well, drop off immediately and sleep until my alarm went off!

    xx

Leave a Reply

