Skip to content

Christmas is coming, the geese are getting fat…

December 24, 2008

And so will I. I’m dreading it. 2 days of force feeding, of having to eat all this food; I feel sick at the thought of it. I can’t say that I don’t think I’ll ge tthrough it, because I know I will, but thinking about it I’m squirming in my seat clenching my teeth going argh! Perhaps it’s to do with my severe cold/ possibly flu that I feel this way, but seriously, it’s horrible the thought… all that fat, all that food, all that badness going into me. What can I do?!

I think this is the time where I stop, so I don’t carry on with my anti christmas ramble, and just wish everyone reading a merry christmas and a happy new year. I don’t hate christmas at all, no not at all. I’m not in denial…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2008 11:36 pm

    Ach food.

    Take care and Merry Christmas! x

Leave a Reply

