Skip to content

Alone, but not alone

December 19, 2008

In a crowd you can still feel lonely.
I’m alone; with no-one to speak to. How long, just how long until I can speak to someone? The “wait until after christmas and you’re back in Brum line is growing old”.
Can I not scream? Can I not shout? No, I can’t. Because no-one knows.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 20, 2008 10:19 am

    Email me hun, I’ll listen – I know the intense loneliness x

  2. Lola Snow permalink
    December 20, 2008 12:49 pm

    {{{hugs}}
    I know how much that sucks.

    Lola x

  3. December 21, 2008 7:09 pm

    am here and reading. I know it’s not the same but I hear you. x

  4. December 21, 2008 7:36 pm

    Thanks guys. The loneliness has appeared to pass over for a bit, thankfully. I’m back in Manchester and just being really busy.

    xx

Leave a Reply

