Skip to content

A plethora of pictures!

December 4, 2008

Well, what a week. I can’t actually remember what happened in it, but still, nonetheless. Oh, I remember, Home, meet and London.

So, here we go!

I really loved this picture…

I think it’s pretty safe to say I’ve fallen in love with Oklahoma, and best part is, I’m going home before christmas, so I can get stuff there!

At the meet, we progressed to origami making… just because and for no real reason!

And finally, a top I got from Camden… Yeeeyy, I finally got to go again, and as always it was raining and cold, but I still love it there.

I do have other pictures, just I’m not really sure about what I’ve done this week weirdly enough. I’ll leave it there!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2008 1:31 pm

    yay for the origami 😀

  2. December 4, 2008 4:05 pm

    And your arm 😉

    I like origami!

  3. December 4, 2008 4:39 pm

    Oh, now you went and gave it away 😀

    I was wondering if anyone would comment on that…

  4. December 4, 2008 5:39 pm

    ZOMG I know who you are now!
    That arm… ooh…

  5. December 4, 2008 10:22 pm

    Fancy sending me all the meeting pictures? xx

  6. December 5, 2008 10:18 am

    Sugar. Yes, I will. I’ve had a really busy week and totally forgotten, but I’ve written a big note on my desktop now, so I’ll do them tonight. I’m at uni atm and trying unsuccessfully to plan this essay… but everything else is so tempting!

Leave a Reply

