Skip to content

Photo Thursday

November 27, 2008

So, it’s back. I totally forgot last week due to my skipping tendencies, but this week I have some more photos. I don’t know which ones myself, actually!

Okay, so now I’ve remembered, may we begin:

This is the banner I painted a lot of for Shared Planet this weekend. I really like it (and it’s left glitter all over everything in my room, seeing as I’m looking after it!)

The best advert for never going to an all you can drink: you fall over and do weird poses in people’s crotches. Good night, anyway. Ahem.

Christmas is coming, the geese are getting fat and here is the Frankfurt Weihnachts Markt in Birmingham! Birmingham is twinned with Frankfurt, for all you fact seekers out there!

It just looked cool, k?

MANCHESTERR!!! Take me home, to the plaaace I belong…

This, is the beast that I live in! All 20 floors 🙂

Andd, finally, the reflection of Birmingham Uni’s clock tower in a puddle. Yes, I’m cool cos I take pics of puddles.

So, that’s basically 2 weeks in one seeing as I didn’t do one last week. Enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2008 12:04 pm

    Nice photos! And yay for you being in Manc soon.

  2. November 27, 2008 7:40 pm

    Indeed quite looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

