Skip to content

Tagged!

November 23, 2008
tags:

A sweetie named Lola has tagged me for the following:
Lots and lots of questions!
1. Do you like blue cheese salad dressing?
I don’t like cheese ๐Ÿ˜‰
2. Favorite late night snack?
Shreddies!
3. Do you own a gun?
No, but the market near me sells them
4. Whatโ€™s your favorite drink at Starbucks or other specialty coffee shop?
I don’t actually like hot drinks that much, so water or hot choc with cream and chocolate dust! (and marshmallows if it’s Costa…)
5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?
Strangely enough, yes.
6. What do you think of hot dogs?
Eww, no s’il vous plait!
7. Favorite Christmas song?
None. Keep them away from me!
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Waterr ๐Ÿ™‚ The only thing I drink ๐Ÿ˜‰
9. Can you do push-ups?
Yupsies… well I used to be able to I know that fo’ sho!
10. Whatโ€™s your favorite piece of jewellery?
My rings perhaps? My day isn’t the same without them…
11. Favorite hobby?
Hmmm. I don’t really know. I like music and writing a hell of a lot but then maybe my excessive workload should count as a hobby, because that’s all I ever do!
12. Do you have A.D.D.?
Not particularly me thinks, cos I really don’t know it…
13. Whatโ€™s one trait that you hate about yourself?
We shall avoid that!
14. The last disease you contracted?
A cold?
15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment.
Happy name day **** and enjoy the vodka because it screwed me over, I’m tired and I hope I don’t oversleep my alarm and have to run to the train station again. I should really be in bed but I ceebs!
16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?
Water, Malibu, coke (the last 2 alas no more ๐Ÿ˜ฆ )
17. Current worry right now?
Will I oversleep again/ is there gonna be a firealarm?
18. Current hate right now?
My back hurts and I have no reason why. I’ve been sitting in the Uni of Birm all day freezing my butt off and remembering why I chose not to go there!
19. Favorite place to be?
Ooh. Now that’s a bit tricky. So many places… I mean warm might be a start, followed by comfy and happy?!
20. How did you ring in the New Year?
I was asleep. Because I’m that rock and roll…
21. Like to travel?
Yes, but now a thing called money called that to a halt. Darn!
22. Name three people who will complete Sunday Stealing this week:
Wassat?
23. Do you own slippers?
Yes. I’ll talk about my ones at home because they’re nice: they’re emerald blue/green with sequins. My uni ones are some cloth thats pink and grey from primark and they’re a bit rubbish!
24. What color shirt are you wearing?
It’s navy with lighter blue erm flowers rabbits and cats on… it’s a shirt!
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?
That sounds a bit sweaty…
26. Can you whistle?
Nem
27. Favorite singer/band?
Kings of Leon, The Charlatans, The Enemy… anything Indie and Mancunian. I miss Manchester music ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
28. Could you ever make it 39 days on the show Survivor?
Whut whut?
29. What songs do you sing in the shower?
Nothing anymore cos I share a flat with 18 others and they’d kill me. Ah those days of XFM in the shower…
30. Favorite girlโ€™s names?
Not entirely sure tbh
31. Favorite boyโ€™s name?
No idea either…
32. Whatโ€™s in your pocket right now?
Nothing! Beats tissues I guess….
33. Last thing that made you laugh?
The guy that was doing comedy at the shared planet party thingy, it was hillarious!
34. Like your job?
I’m no longer employed. I did like my job though!
35. This was empty, was I supposed to make up a question for this slot?
Oh, I think I just did!
36. Do you love where you live?
Brum’s kay now I’m getting used to it
37. How many TVs do you have in your house?
There are 360 rooms. Never bothered to check, but needless to say, I don’t own one!
38. Who is your loudest friend?
Good Q. We’ll leave anon ๐Ÿ™‚
39. Do you drive the speed limit or speed?
I don’t drive
40. Does someone have a crush on you?
Lolz. No!
41. What is your favorite book?
Too difficult and it’s too late for me to think. There are quite a lot though, so I won’t bore. A history of Modern France does NOT rate highly, just so you know
42. What is your favorite candy?
That be a good Q. Poppets?
43. Favorite Sports Team?
None ๐Ÿ˜›
44. What were you doing 12 AM last night?
Watching things on iPlayer just before the fire alarm went off.. GRR!
45. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up today?
“Oh bugger. I need to be at the train station in 15 mins and why didn’t I hear my alarm? Damn fire alarm!”

Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m going to try and get Suzy to do another, then erm… novemberblue because she just commented my blog and I don’t really know her, Chouette because she will, and then Emma and Hannah ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    November 23, 2008 12:48 am

    ****************Bringgggggg***********

    Don’t Panic, Don’t Panic….This is not a fire alarm ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. November 23, 2008 1:05 am

    Oh, I will will I?

    …yeah, guess I will.

    ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. November 23, 2008 5:22 pm

    Lola, if only it sounded like that… I guess at least they don’t have voices on the alarms anymore… Just red flashing lights ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Hmph.

    And well, chouette… I guess you did! Not that I have actually checked yet…

Leave a Reply

