Skip to content

Photo Thursday

November 13, 2008

I can’t believe it’s thursday, again! I have an exam today, so it’s only going to be short. Plus, I had an amazingly bad weekend, so I’ve not actually taken any photos of great interest… so here goes!

This is the lettuce I ate half of whilst writing this post (halfway through being eaten!)

One of the many cakes (okay, one of the two cakes) we made this week… it just feels like a lot more because of everything!

We also decided to splat against lift doors whilst cake making!

And finally, a lovely mirror pic from the pub crawl I went on:

I’m sorry this week’s post isn’t that great but hopefully this week will be a better one for me!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lola Snow permalink
    November 13, 2008 12:54 pm

    Oh my god you took the words out of my mouth with that first line. I was thinking you’d got the days wrong or something, i had to check my diary three times! See, i don’t even know what day it is 🙂 Sorry to hear you had a crap one, fingers crossed you have some good times coming up.

    Take Care

    Lola x

  2. November 13, 2008 6:51 pm

    Thanks Lola, I hope so too! xx

  3. November 14, 2008 9:03 am

    The cake looks good!
    oh gosh, the week just passed us by so quickly…
    take care.

  4. November 14, 2008 9:38 am

    Thanks Jessica… too quickly if you ask me! xx

Leave a Reply

