Skip to content

Who is…

November 1, 2008

Amanda Tapping?!

Over the last few days my hits have just gone wild, and it’s all down to this lady. Except I’ve never heard of her, and not even realised I’d got a photo of her here. You see on a meme I did, a bad habit of mine was tapping, so I typed that in on google and got that picture, and it’s never been searched for before, but all of a sudden everyone’s coming here!

So, whoever you are, if you’re reading this then welcome!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. TraceC permalink
    November 1, 2008 2:12 am

    LOL – Amanda Tapping has a huge sci fi following. She played Sam Carter in the Stargate shows for 11 years and now stars in her own series Sanctuary.

  2. Lola Snow permalink
    November 1, 2008 3:23 pm

    i wonder if you will get even more hits from “Amanda Tapping” now that everybody sees this post and tests the theory! i’m off to try it now, so that’s one more 🙂

  3. November 1, 2008 4:03 pm

    Ahh, okay. Thanks Trace!

    I’ll have a look at my hits now Lola 😉

  4. November 1, 2008 4:57 pm

    It’s gone crazy again! Has something happened to make her even more famous or anything?!
    Had my most hits ever yesterday, 87… meep!
    xx

  5. November 1, 2008 5:48 pm

    Agh! You’re not first for gime blue anymore! (I had to check after reading this, didn’t I?)

    Suzy x

  6. November 1, 2008 6:14 pm

    Gime blue’s been beaten about 4 times over!
    xx

Leave a Reply

