Skip to content

Stats analysis

October 25, 2008
tags:

(just for Suzy!)

Reet, so…

Top Posts…*drumroll*

the sims day 4: random german speaking b 43 More stats
My mental history 37 More stats
Me, myself and I 32 More stats
G’bye Manchester 32 More stats
Waving magic wands and how to describe m 24 More stats

So, that’s not my first or most recent posts, they’re spread out!

Erm,busiest day? That’ll have been Sept 9th with 48 viewers!

Top search engine terms are…

gime blue 5 More stats
mood diaries 4 More stats
sims day 2 More stats
the sims guide 2 More stats
we learn from blue sky and green grass 2 More stats

I’m fast running out of imagination, so I’m going to print screen a graph… because I’m cool!

Since 26/9, that’s my hit pattern, and the graph normally looks quite like that!

On a different note… why is my photobucket all pink and why has it changed?!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2008 8:30 pm

    Like the new choice of skin 😉

  2. October 26, 2008 8:30 pm

    theme, I mean… (just in case you were confused)

  3. October 26, 2008 10:12 pm

    Thanks! Think I need a new pic for the top, though. It’s one I took but I might find another!

  4. October 27, 2008 12:56 am

    Ditto with the theme. How’s Birmingham? x

  5. October 27, 2008 11:10 am

    Thanks!
    Birmingham is…. okay. I’m coping and getting used to it (sort of!) I miss Manchester like hell though… I never thought I’d say that but I do, and I can’t help but feel going home next weekend is going to make things worse, but hey, that’s life. There’s a lot of work, so it’s keeping me busy and I’m discovering new nice places, like along the canals which is good but Manchester isn’t rivalling here yet! I just have to tell myself that going back won’t make it the same… people aren’t there any more and my support is in Brum now so I kinda have to stay! I’ll get used to it, though!
    How is Auz xx

Leave a Reply

