Skip to content

A non self loving thank you post

October 23, 2008
tags:

So, I’ve got to the almightly point of 1000 hits! I never thought anyone’d read it, so well, wow! Thank you to everyone who’s read this blog whenever, and thank you to those of you who have commented!

Maybe I should do a landmark thingy?

This blog was created on 1st september ’08, and I think I reached 1000 hits on sunday, so that’s a month and a half… I’m really quite shocked!

I think this is awkward enough now, so I’ll just leave it with thanks 😉

Kate xx

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2008 7:56 pm

    Dude! Analysis needed! How many hits a day? When did hits pick up? Most viewed posts? Least viewed posts? 😉

    I’ll stop harassing you when you give me a name for a forum…

    Suzy x

  2. Lola Snow permalink
    October 23, 2008 9:22 pm

    Con-grat-u-lations! That’s a lotta hits! Suzy is right though, we need a full stat report….like graphs and giraffes and EVERYTHING!

  3. October 24, 2008 8:19 am

    *starts chanting*

    Suzy x

  4. October 24, 2008 1:08 pm

    Okay, at least it gives me something to do for the weekend I guess!
    And Suzy, give me a chance to even pick up my mail 😉
    xx

  5. October 24, 2008 8:02 pm

    Congratulations! 😀

  6. October 25, 2008 9:42 am

    Thanks Chouette 🙂

Leave a Reply

