Skip to content

Got tagged, innit

October 3, 2008

Instructions:
a) Answer the questions below, do a Google Image search with your
answer, take a picture from the first page of results, and do it with
minimal words of explanation.

b) Tag 5 other people to do the same once you’ve finished answering every question.

1. The age you’ll be on your next birthday

2. A place you’d like to travel to

London, I love you!

3. Your favourite place

4. Your favourite food

5. Your favourite pet

6. Your favourite colour combination

7. Your favourite piece of clothing

Erm, no can do:(

8. Your favourite TV show

Don’t watch tv 😛

9. First name of your significant other

Supposedly. And he wants to visit me next weekend, after no contact for 2 months… wtf?!

10. The town in which you live

11. Your first job

Yep, it’s true!

12. Your dream job

I don’t have one right now. All I wanna do is be right back in my old job, back home with them all

13. A bad habit you have

Random, huh?

14. Your worst fear

used to be:

15. What you’d like to do before you die

Plain old dying’ll do for me right now, but maybe:

I’m not exactly sure who to tag, because everyone that reads me’s done it I think?

If you want to do it, tell me and I’ll put you here!

Leave a Reply

