Skip to content

From bop to flop

September 22, 2008
tags: ,

My boppy, boingy boogieing down the street mood has been popped. It didn’t last long, but long enough to see the other side, to go to the gym, to dance around my old school and neighbourhood and tell everyone everything’s hunky doory. Except the bops flopped and it isn’t. My legs are like jelly, I feel like I’m about to have a panic attack constantly and I’m having really violent hallucinations and I wish I’d written this post down when it sounded funny instead of trying to remember what I wrote.

I think I’ll go boogie to Pendulum now and wish I was at 5th Ave, because I’ve just had a surge of bop!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

