Skip to content

the sims day 4: random german speaking bloke comes into work

September 17, 2008

And it was 5 past 5, I wanted to go home but made the mistake of saying I understood German. Cue him speaking crap and un understandable german and everyone else standing behind him wetting themselves, but not saving me. His address was something Kipper Street. Yep, he was eccentric.

And today, the sims stuff. Again, I’m not a happy bunny but I’ve been sleeping and eating and going to the toilet. I think the whole university situation is kicking in now, and the worry about things. Like how I’m hearing voices, again *goes into hiding*

21 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2008 7:50 pm

    Snap whith the whole uni ahhhhhh, what am I doing kind of thing. I have three days til I am up in the world of Chouette, Kate and Emma.

    Maybe the sims thing should be changed, what about a moodomitior, like the sims 2 aspiration meter where you can measure mood and daily activities. Hannah X

  2. September 17, 2008 8:37 pm

    See! Everyone lives in Manchester!

    This is actually getting ridiculous!

    Suzy x

  3. September 18, 2008 12:28 am

    Mwahahahaha @ Suzy

  4. September 18, 2008 12:55 am

    Just thought that we should point out to Maisy (Suzy’s real name) that Manchester is obviously the place to be as so many nice people (us) live there/will be living there/have lived there.

    Oh yeah and intothesystem lives there. πŸ™‚
    Hannah X

  5. September 18, 2008 3:05 pm

    Guys – Maisy is not my real name. Hannah, aka Wendy, is talking rubbish. As per usual. πŸ˜‰

    Suzy x

  6. September 18, 2008 3:38 pm

    Wendy, I dont even like Wendy. There was a really hidious girl in my year group called Wendy and yeah she was hisious. If you have to rename me can I go by my middle name Florence. X

  7. September 18, 2008 5:05 pm

    Can’t handle her own medicine, huh? :mrgreen: You call me Maisy, I call you Wendy. And thus war is declared… πŸ˜‰

    Suzy x

  8. September 18, 2008 7:31 pm

    But, I’m moving away, closer to Ronald’s (suzy’s) homeland of caerdydd!

    Hannah, I need to find a copy of sims 2, find something to load it on and have a look at that, because if I’m being honest, I haven’t a clue what you’re on about, simply because, well, I last played sims 2 about 3 years ago! Unfortunately my daily activities stand around one thing: standing in a freezing warehouse hanging clothing, and feeling generally alienated and listening to XFM!

    Uni, argh, argh, argh! I have another week and a bit and I’m beginning to majorly freak. Everyone at work is like calm down, but I’m not doing so… I think I need to breathe!

    Good luck Hannah with it all, I’m going away for the weekend, so enjoy Manchester!!!

    xx

  9. September 18, 2008 8:26 pm

    Ronald?!

    This is just because I react. OK, I’m gonna rise above it. Peeeeeeeace…

    Suzy x

  10. September 18, 2008 9:01 pm

    Or, it’s because I’ve not got round to mind-mapping yet. But, I believe you’re called Suzy: your email and facebook, remember? Or, do you have that much time on your hands? If so, I need to hire you!
    xx

  11. September 19, 2008 2:20 pm

    Facebook…? Nope, ’twas Hannah linked her Facebook. I have an account in my own name, and I’ve not told anyone my name or linked them it, so… nope. Not me you’re thinking of.

    The email is one just for my blog. Like eccedentesiast@gmail.something.something and colouredmind@yahoo.whatever.it.is. They both have blog-specific emails set up. Mine just happens to be under my alias rather than under my blog URL. So, nyeh!

    Suzy x

  12. September 19, 2008 2:44 pm

    Oh, damn. And I was pretty sure you’d said it… I think I remember Hannah’s but I thought you’d mentioned it! I’ll have a major mapping session this weekend nugget. Would you like to be a chicken nugget?

  13. September 19, 2008 3:40 pm

    I like the way Suzy has made up an email address for me. Actually its ashtherabbit for my blog because well my rabbit is called ash and he is rather adorable. But Kate she could be a McDonald, or King as in burger king. They sound like rather normal surnames. And ahhhhh I better stop wasting time I need to pack. This time tomorrow and ahhhhh I will be in my horribly small room. Hannah X

  14. September 19, 2008 3:56 pm

    I wouldn’t mind being a chicken nugget. So long as no one ate me and I got to live on and on and on. What’s mindmapping got to do with my name?

    Not McDonald, not King. Heh. But pleeeease quit guessing out loud. Guess in emails, not comments! Or if you have to guess in comments guess in mine, where I can easily edit out the name. Giving you the satisfaction of guessing right and me the security of knowing it’s not in the public domain.

    Deep breath. Relaaax…

    πŸ™‚

    Suzy x

  15. September 21, 2008 5:07 pm

    Mindmapping has everything to do with your name: brainstorm everything to do with fast food and hpe that one of the things is your name, simple, see? Cept I’d have to work with Hannah, because, well, she can get the names from things (e.g. the Burger King thing) and such πŸ™‚
    But, you’ve got off lucky: I had no time during my fun fun time scrambling up catbells!

  16. September 21, 2008 6:52 pm

    ‘my fun fun time scrambling up catbells!’

    … do I even want to ask? πŸ˜‰

    Suzy x

  17. September 21, 2008 7:21 pm

    Yes, you do, it’s this beast:

    (Bang goes anonymity, well you already have my email I guess, so meh)
    nine hundred and odd feet. Nearly died. We walked from left to the very top on the right then back down. Blimey!

  18. September 21, 2008 8:36 pm

    Anonymity has a very small bang, then; your album is private (I checked πŸ˜‰ ) and I don’t know if you’re in the photo and I don’t know where it is. And I still don’t know what you’re talking about.

    Nah, I think I do. Is Catbells a mountain, perchance? :mrgreen:

    Suzy x

  19. September 21, 2008 8:40 pm

    No, I’m not in the photo, and it was the lake district! Catbells is indeed a mountain/big hill!
    Photobucket have stepped up security, then. A while ago that function didn’t exist. But, I may post some form of photo of myself…
    not of the front of me, but maybe from above… hmm!

  20. September 21, 2008 9:19 pm

    I think… maybe you edge towards incoherent psychosis. πŸ˜‰ Why above? Do you especially like your parting?

    Post a shadow avatar, like me!

    Suzy x

  21. September 21, 2008 9:31 pm

    Incoherent psychosis? Say What?!
    And it’s only because I remember taking a photo like that the other day… and shadows make me look fat 😦 It’s discrimination I tell thee…

Leave a Reply

