Skip to content

The Sims’ Guide to life- day one.

September 14, 2008

Following on from this morning, I thought I’d post day one’s results:

So, this is day one, and I’m feeling pretty good. You could day my meters have been filled: I’m not hungry, tired and my urge to pee (as Suzy has suggested (I’d rather leave that element out, but I guess if I’m going to do it all properly…). I showered, and I have a fairly tidy room.

A fairly good day, with my theory working. Maybe it’s meant to be like that, to show me that this is how it should be done?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2008 8:43 pm

    Woop woop, my pseudonym in handwriting! That’s pretty creepy, actually… 😕

    I am proud that your urge to pee is under control. At your age, it bloody well ought to be! :mrgreen: Does it say that you only had fun while plotting? What were you plotting? There are no secrets online! Tell me!

    Heh. Anyway, I love seeing people’s handwriting, especially when they’re anonymous themselves. Now I’m having fun trying to guess your first name from your script…

    Suzy x

  2. September 14, 2008 8:55 pm

    (alternatively, something does give it away, not on that paper, but you sure could get me easily enough!)

    And it hasn’t been under control all day, like when I first read your bit about “urge to pee!” I really had to dash…

    And, Plotting because the decathlon man parked up by our work with his advertising trailer, and we were all going to poo on his bonnet, because we’re classy people. Well, the plotting came to that from my unfortunate experience when someone peed in a hat in the changing room, and I picked up the hat and my smell’s a bit dodgy, so I didn’t smell it, and tipped it all over myself… oops :s And everyone still likes to take the mick about it…
    xx

  3. September 14, 2008 9:08 pm

    Ew no. No wonder you have panic attacks if people piss in hats in your shop… why would someone do that? Unless they really got to dash… 😉

    Is it just me or are you obsessed with toilet stuff? 😛 (Joking, I’m joking!)

    Suzy x

  4. September 14, 2008 9:14 pm

    Because it’s a scummy area with scummy people?
    And people at work bring out the toilet obsession in me… also, you were the one who brought it up in the first place: I was never going to comment upon my peeing situation, and will most likely leave it out in the future… who wants to know I went nice and regular, apart from you, my dear?!

    xx

  5. September 14, 2008 9:21 pm

    Fine, fine, forget I said it… (but I know you’re secretly glad I brought it up.) 😉

    Suzy x

  6. September 14, 2008 9:22 pm

    Sorry, did you say something?!

  7. September 14, 2008 11:06 pm

    I cant believe I missed two sims related posts, I wonder if chouette has seen them. If your social isnt high enough will you hallucinate a large pink “social rabbit” like the sims do? Hannah X

  8. September 15, 2008 8:37 pm

    Does sims 1 even have that? I’m deprived of sims 2 seeing as I have a vista intel laptop, and it’s not compatible… bah!
    I already hallucinate pink rabbits, so I’m sure it’s related! xx

  9. January 15, 2009 8:36 pm

    Ahaha, second Google result for ‘peeing with suzy’! It’s thanks to ‘my urge to pee (as Suzy has suggested’…

    Oh, you just made my day. :mrgreen:

    Suzy x

  10. January 15, 2009 10:03 pm

    Um, it’s about 10th for me… are you on super safe google?!

Leave a Reply

