Skip to content

Hello World!

September 1, 2008

So, hi there whoever you are!

I’m not sure right now why I have a blog, apart from I need to write more, and blogger messed up my old blog, and I like how wordpress looks, so, well, I’m here!

Here’s a little introduction to me:

Kate, 18, Mancunican but moving to Birmingham and really rather mad! I never really wanted to be mad, but that’s another story! I guess this blog will focus around my mental health, but I’m going to try and keep it away from going on and on about myself by writing something else interesting!

Enjoy :]

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2008 6:43 pm

    Hello, Kate – whoo, we’re meeting on your home turf! That’s so strange – for some reason I’d got this picture of you as being older… much older… as in forty or something! I’m not sure why now, though. I guess I just assume all bloggers are middle-aged till proven otherwise… not sure what that says about me, though… 😕

    Suzy x

  2. September 3, 2008 7:52 pm

    Yeah. I’m slightly worried about the whole middle aged thing, and I think we all should be! I never get ID’d though, so, maybe I’m in an older person’s skin? *quivers*

  3. September 7, 2008 10:05 pm

    Hello Kate, I just found your blog via another wordpress blog… I’m Alison and I’m from Bolton! 😉

  4. September 7, 2008 10:08 pm

    OOH, local then!
    Hi!
    xx

Leave a Reply

